>Content Reserve on Firefox

>As you may or may not know, Content Reserve is only compatible with Internet Explorer. If you’re anything like me, you like to have as few windows open as possible, and you find internet explorer, well, just not as good as Firefox. The good new is, there is an add-on that you can install on Firefox that allows you to run internet explorer in the same window, in an alternate tab. To install this AWESOME add-on for Firefox, Click here. Once you are there, select the green button that says “Add to Firefox”. 

Enjoy!

VF

About virgilfuller

Listen Up! Vermont Coordinator
This entry was posted in content reserve, firefox. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Content Reserve on Firefox

  1. Michael says:

    I tried this Firefox add-on. I was able to login, but unable to update content. I get “unable to display list control” errors. I get the same error in IE. I am running Vista. What OS do you use? Do you have MS-Office or Visual Basic installed? I have contacted Content Reserve, but the things they suggested have not worked.

    If any reads this post and has been successful with Content Reserve, please contact me and tell me how you did it. mike@scribolin.com

Leave a Reply

