>Another great Nook link

>Thank Nancy from the Springfield Public Library for yet another great link on the Barnes and Noble Nook!

www.nooktalk.net

As a heads up, don’t forget about Overdrive’s Reports training taking place Wednesday January 12 @ 3 PM. You should have received the access code for this in an email I sent out in mid December. If you didn’t, please feel free to shoot me an e-mail.


VF

About virgilfuller

Listen Up! Vermont Coordinator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Another great Nook link

  1. Hi Dear, are you actually visiting this web site daily, if so
    after that you will definitely obtain nice knowledge.

  2. ncis cast says:

    Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this web page regularly, if so then you will absolutely obtain fastidious know-how.

  3. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner because I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this topic here on your web site.

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles
    for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send
    me an email if interested. Many thanks!

  5. Corey says:

    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological world
    the whole thing is accessible on net?

  6. Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared around the net.

    Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post
    upper! Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)

  7. First of all I would like to say terrific blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

